My favorite Korean Pop/ Kpop Group (2)

Wednesday, May 18, 2011


U-KISS (Korean: 유키스) is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by NH Media in 2008. The members include Shin Soohyun, Elison Kim (also known as Eli), Kevin Woo, Shin Dong Ho, Lee Kiseop, Hoon and AJ ( both joined the group in 2011 ). U-KISS stands for Ubiquitous Korean International (Idol) Super Star. They debuted in Japan on August 15, 2008 and in South Korea on August 28, 2008. Later in late 2009, six-member U-KISS was turned into seven-member U-KISS with the addition of Lee Kiseop. When the original members Alexander Lee Eusebio and Kim Kibum's contracts were terminated in early 2011, they were replaced by Hoon and AJ.

UKISS Members:

Kevin Woo

Name: Woo Sung Hyun
Stage Name: Kevin
Birthday: November 25, 1991
Position: Main Vocalist, Dancer
Weight/Height: 181cm/50kg
Birthplace: San Francisco, Danville, California

Name: Kim Jaeseop
Stage Name: AJ
Birthday: June 4, 1991
Position: Rapper & Dancer
Weight/Height: 58 kg/ 180 cm

Name: Kim Kyoung Jae
Stage Name: Eli
Birthday: March 13, 1991
Position: Rapper, Dancer
Weight/Height: 180cm/70kg
Birthplace: Los Angeles


Name: Shin Dong Ho
Birthday: June 29, 1994
Position: Vocalist, Main Dancer
Weight/Height: 178cm/60kg


Name: Yeo Hoon Min
Stage Name: Hoon
Birthday: August 16, 1991
Position: Vocalist
Weight/Height: 65 kg/180 cm

Name: Lee Kiseop
Birthday: January 17, 1991
Position: Vocalist, Dancer
Weight/Height: 180cm/61kg

Name: Shin Soohyun
Birthday: March 11, 1989
Position: Power Vocalist, Dancer
Weight/Height: 181cm/67kg

Former Members:


Name: Alexander Lee Eusebio
Birthday: July 29, 1988
Position: Rapper, Dancer
Weight/Height: 182cm/63kg
Birthplace: Macao, Hong Kong


Name: Kim Ki Bum
Birthday: December 29, 1990
Position: Vocalist, Dancer
Weight/Height: 179cm/65kg
Sibling: Kim Hyung Joon

UKISS Videos...


Post a Comment